Bountiful Thanksgiving Centerpieces

The bountiful Thanksgiving centerpiece adorning your table is equally important as the feast … yea right.  Not in my family as we are all too eager to slap on the feed bag and attack.  Any who, healthy appetites have never stopped me from whipping together a creative and festive arrangement.

Here are some of my floral creations to serve as inspiration as you conjure up the perfect holiday table for family and friends. In addition to using flowers, forage around your yard, local florist and grocery store for different textures, like leaves, seed pods, fruit, vegetables and fresh herbs.  And, use different and unexpected vessels to display your masterpiece.

Oh, and one more thing … check out my video on how to make a quick and easy Thanksgiving centerpiece using grocery store materials.

Have fun, go crazy and Happy Thanksgiving!

11 responses to “Bountiful Thanksgiving Centerpieces

  1. Wow! the centerpieces are just beautiful. Happy Thanksgiving Mark.

  2. Thank you Sharon! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!

  3. Beautiful – what time do you want us LOL? Happy Thanksgiving to you all xxx

  4. Terrific ideas, right as I am about to go to farmers’ market. Thanks Mark! These are beautiful–as always! I have gathered my containers , now I am inspired. thank you
    I’m be thinking of you in sunny and WARM Florida. Have a great holiday
    NNB

  5. Cathy Caruso-Huhn

    Love the veggies tucked into the arrangements–beautiful! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  6. Mark I love all of the arrangements…they are beautiful. Have a safe trip tomorrow and a Happy Thanksgiving!

  7. Ah, one of my all-time favorite Mark Kintzel lines- “slap on the feed bag”. 🙂 Beautiful work as always, I love the addition of fruits and veggies!

  8. Mary Colette Trostle

    Mark, your creations rival anything I have ever seen in Southern Living, Martha Stewart, Phoebe’s etc. The vessels that you use have as much to do with it as does the color palate you choose and the contents. You are truly an artist and a master of floral creations. All the best of luck and I hope you take your talents to unimagined heights. Happy Holidays.

  9. Hi Mark! Your arrangements are a work of art! They make me smile. 🙂
    Happy Thanksgiving and don’t forget to Slap on the Feed Bag! You are a
    treasure!

Leave a Reply

