Sun Print Decoupage Trays

Hi y’all! Come on by the Philadelphia International Flower Show on Sunday, March 4th, 3:30PM, Room #201B and learn how you can make these beautiful sun print glass trays and plates. My workshop is titled ‘Crafts From The Garden’. For all of you garden crafters (and gardeners), I’ll be sharing five easy projects for you to give a whirl.

Hope to see you on Sunday!

3 responses to “Sun Print Decoupage Trays

  1. Sandy Cutchin

    I won’t be able to attend the flower show as I live too far away. Can you post your directions online? I would REALLY appreciate it! Thanks!

  2. susan napolitano

    HI MARK! NANCY MICHELLE AND I WILL BE THERE ON SUNDAY! WE’RE GOING EARLY TO SEE EVERYTHING. AND OF COURSE SEE YOU!!!
    I MENTIONED TO ANDREW IF YOU NEED US TO HELP TEXT US IN THE CONVENTION…LOVE YOU!!! SUSAN

Leave a Reply

